Skip to main content

Staff and Faculty Directory

NamePositionEmailPhoneLink
Name:

Alexander, Sarah

Position:

Director of Institutional Research

Email:

s.alexander@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 121

Name:

Boyd, Steven

Position:

Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Life

Email:

s.boyd@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 105

Name:

Buczynski, Angelika

Position:

Executive Assistant to the President; Director of Special Projects

Email:

a.buczynski@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 118

Name:

David, Jacob

Position:

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Ministry and Homiletics

Email:

j.david@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563 6647 x 109

Name:

Delaney, Thomas

Position:

Assistant Registrar

Email:

t.delaney@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 122

Name:

Delaney, Ute

Position:

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Administration; Registrar

Email:

registrar@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563 6647 x 103

Name:

Deshotel, Mika

Position:

Associate Dean of Student Life

Email:

m.deshotel@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 112

Name:

Kone, Drissa

Position:

Director of Doctor of Ministry Program; Associate Professor of Conflict Resolution and Ministry

Email:

d.kone@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 117

Name:

Eaton, Miyoung

Position:

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

Email:

g.eaton@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 119

Name:

LaGrotteria, Frank

Position:

Vice President for Administration

Email:

f.lagrotteria@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 115

Name:

Mathew, Karen

Position:

Administrative Assistant; Faculty Secretary

Email:

k.mathew@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 104

Name:

Mickler, Michael

Position:

Distinguished Professor of Historical Studies

Email:

mm@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 111

Name:

Noda, Keisuke

Position:

Associate Provost; Professor of Philosophy

Email:

k.noda@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563 6647 x 101

Name:

Rapada, Emiljun

Position:

Bursar

Email:

e.rapada@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 113

Name:

Sohn, Kenneth

Position:

Director of Information Technology

Email:

it@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 114

Name:

Wagner, Robert

Position:

Library Director

Email:

r.wagner@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 106

Name:

Walsh, Lynn

Position:

Title IX Coordinator

Email:

l.walsh@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 120

Name:

Walsh, Thomas

Position:

President

Email:

t.walsh@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 108

Name:

Ward, Thomas

Position:

Provost; Professor of Peace and Development

Email:

ward@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 110

Name:

Wilson, Andrew

Position:

Director of Scriptural Research; Professor of Scriptural Studies

Email:

wilson@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 107

Name:

Zochol, Frank

Position:

Director of Finances

Email:

f.zochol@hji.edu

Phone:

(212) 563-6647 x 102